​List of teaching staff

 

 

 

ALBERTANI Andrea

Viola CODI/05

Andrea.Albertani@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

ALBERTI Claudio

Bassoon CODI/12 

Claudio.Alberti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

azzolini-luigi.jpg

              

AZZOLINI Luigi

Theory, rhythmic and musical perception (italian lang.) COTP/06

Luigi.Azzolini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

BELLOMI Francesco

Elementi di Composizione per DDM (ling. it.) CODI/02

Francesco.Bellomi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum


BENUCCI Luca

Horn CODI/10

Luca.Benucci@cons.bz.it

Curriculum


benzi-carlo.jpg

              

BENZI Carlo

Theory of harmony and analysis (german lang.) COTP/01

Carlo.Benzi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

bisceglia-roberto.jpg

              

BISCEGLIA Roberto

Violin CODI/06

Roberto.Bisceglia@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

bozolo-stefano.jpg

              

BOZOLO Stefano

Piano CODI/21

Stefano.Bozolo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

braia-sante.jpg

              

BRAIA Sante

Double bass CODI/04

Sante.Braia@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

BRONZI Marco

Violin CODI/06

Marco.Bronzi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

brustia-giorgia.jpg

              

BRUSTIA Giorgia

Piano CODI/21

GiorgiaAlessandra.Brustia@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

BURATO Cristiano

Practive and piano reading (german lang.) COTP/03

Cristiano.Burato@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

              

CAMPONOGARA Antonio

Practice of reading voice and piano music for DDM (italian lang.) CODD/05

Antonio.Camponogara@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

CAPECE Ennio

Singing CODI/23

Ennio.Capece@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

CARTA Silvia

Accompagnamento pianistico CODI/25

Silvia.Carta@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

CAVASANTI DI CUCCARO Lorenzo Giuseppe

Recorder COMA/10

Lorenzo.CavasantidiCuccaro@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

CHIOCHETTI Gertrud

Harp CODI/01

Gertrud.Chiochetti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

CURTOLO Gisella

Violin CODI/06

Gisella.Curtolo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

DALLA VECCHIA Marisa

Accompagnamento pianistico CODI/25

Marisa.DallaVecchia@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

DE CICCO Dario

Music Pedagogy for Teaching of Music (italian lang.) CODD/04

Dario.DeCicco@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

DE FELICE Arnaldo

Oboe CODI/14

Arnaldo.DeFelice@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

DELGADO Gustavo Adolfo

Electroacoustica COME/04

GustavoAdolfo.Delgado@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

              

DEMETZ Edoardo

Composition elements for DDM (german lang.) CODD/02

Edoardo.Demetz@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

              

DE PROSPERIS Markus

Practice of reading voice and piano music for DDM (german lang.) CODD/05

Markus.DeProsperis@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

DI RACO Giulio Eugenio

Singing CODI/23

GiulioEugenio.DiRaco@cons.bz.it

Curriculum



              

FACCHIN BERENGO Beatrice

Practice and piano reading (ling. ted.) COTP/03

Beatrice.FacchinBerengo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

FASSONE Alberto

Story of music (german lang.) CODM/04

Alberto.Fassone@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

FILIPPI Sandro

Choral conducting and choral repertoire for DDM (italian lang.) CODD/01

Sandro.Filippi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

              

FORNARI Giacomo

(DIRECTOR)

Poem to music and musical dramaturgy (german lang.) CODM/07

Giacomo.Fornari@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

FOSSI Alessandro

Bass Tuba CODI/08

Alessandro.Fossi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

              

GANDER Roberto

Clarinet CODI/09

Roberto.Gander@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

              

GANDOLFI Bruno

Literature and music library (italian lang.) CODM/01

Bruno.Gandolfi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

              

GIOVANNINI Marina

Score reading COTP/02

Marina.Giovannini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

GOTTARDI Roberta

Clarinet CODI/09

Roberta.Gottardi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

GRAHE Ortrun Gisèle

Practice and piano reading (ling. ted.) COTP/03

Ortrun.Grahe@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

GRANTE Carlo

Piano CODI/21

Carlo.Grante@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

knoll-monika.jpg

              

KNOLL Monika

Flute CODI/13

Monika.Knoll@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

lanzilotta-pierluca.jpg

              

LANZILOTTA Pierluca

Story of music (german lang.) CODM/04

Pierluca.Lanzilotta@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

           

MACCAGNAN Andrea

Trombone CODI/17

Andrea.Maccagnan@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

MARIANI Luigi

Piano CODI/21

Luigi.Mariani@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

MARINONE Claudio

Flute CODI/13

Claudio.Marinone@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

MARTINELLI Paolo

Theory of harmony and analysis (italian lang.) COTP/01

Paolo.Martinelli@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

MATIS Manuela

Chamber music COMI/03

Manuela.Matis@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

maule-elita.jpg

              

MAULE Elita

Music history for DDM (italian lang.) CODD/06

Elita.Maule@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

MEDETTI Gabriella

Theory and technique of scenic interpretation CORS/01

Gabriella.Medetti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

MONDIELLO Laura

Guitar CODI/02

Laura.Mondiello@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

montanari-adriana.jpg

              

MONTANARI Adriana

Piano CODI/21

Adriana.Montanari@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 
 
padoan-alessandro.jpg

              

PADOAN Alessandro

Harpsichord COMA/15

Alessandro.Padoan@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

parodi-giancarlo.jpg

              

PARODI Giancarlo

Trumpet CODI/16

Giancarlo.Parodi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

pierobon-marco.jpg

              

PIEROBON Marco

Trumpet CODI/16

Marco.Pierobon@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

PIGATO Matteo

Chamber music COMI/03

Matteo.Pigato@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

RATZEK Walter

Conducting of wind orchestra CODI/03

WalterVinzenzAnton.Ratzek@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

REPELLINI Massimo

Violoncello CODI/07

Massimo.Repellini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

REPETTO Andrea

Ensemble music for string instruments COMI/05

Andrea.Repetto@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

resch-felix.jpg

              

RESCH Felix

Theory of harmony and analysis (german lang.) COTP/01

Felix.Resch@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

romanenghi-gianmaria.jpg

              

ROMANENGHI Gianmaria

Percussion instruments CODI/22

Gianmaria.Romanenghi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

ros-giuseppe.jpg

              

ROS Giuseppe

Saxophone CODI/15

Giuseppe.Ros@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

SARTORI Elena

Choir practice COMI/01

Elena.Sartori@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

SATZ Susanne Kristina

Piano accompaniment CODI/25

SusanneKristina.Satz@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

SAUL Emir Omar

Orchestral practice COMI/02

EmirOmar.Saul@cons.bz.it

Curriculum


STREICHER Johannes

Music history for DDM (german lang.) CODD/06

Johannes.Streicher@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

tappeiner-helena.jpg

              

TAPPEINER Helena

Practice and piano reading (german lang.) COTP/03

Helena.Tappeiner@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

TRAININI Roberto

Violoncello CODI/07

Roberto.Trainini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

TSCHENETT Wilhelm

Theory, rhythmic and musical perception (german lang.) COTP/06

Wilhelm.Tschenett@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

unterhofer-heinrich.jpg

 

UNTERHOFER Heinrich

Composition CODC/01

Heinrich.Unterhofer@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

varrone-pietro.jpg

              

VARRONE Pietro

Practive and piano reading (german lang.) COTP/03

Pietro.Varrone@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

vigl-bernhard.jpg

              

VIGL Bernhard

Theory, rhythmic and musical perception (german lang.) COTP/06

Bernhard.Vigl@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

vitaletti-giovanni.jpg

              

VITALETTI Giovanni

Piano CODI/21

Giovanni.Vitaletti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

WALDER Heinrich

Sacred music in german COMS/01

Heinrich.Walder@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

 

 

 

WALTHER von HERBSTENBURG Sabina

Lied and Oratorio in german language CODI/26

Sabina.vonWalther@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

zordanazzo-paolo.jpg

              

ZORDANAZZO Paolo

Violin CODI/06

Paolo.Zordanazzo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum