Menu Close

Teaching staff

ALBERTI Claudio

Bassoon CODI/12 

Claudio.Alberti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

AZZOLINI Luigi

Theory, rhythmic and musical perception (Italian lang.) COTP/06

Luigi.Azzolini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BELLOMI Francesco

Elementi di Composizione per DDM (Italian lang.) CODI/02

Francesco.Bellomi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BENZI Carlo

Theory of harmony and analysis (German lang.) COTP/01

Carlo.Benzi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BERNARDO Paolo

Violin CODI/06

Paolo.Bernardo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BISCEGLIA Roberto

Violin CODI/06

Roberto.Bisceglia@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BOZOLO Stefano

Piano CODI/21

Stefano.Bozolo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BRAIA Sante

Double bass CODI/04

Sante.Braia@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BRONZI Marco

Violin CODI/06

Marco.Bronzi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BRUSTIA Giorgia Alessandra

Piano CODI/21

GiorgiaAlessandra.Brustia@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BUONO Mariacristina

Practice and piano reading (German lang.) COTP/03

Mariacristina.Buono@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BURATO Cristiano

Practice and piano reading (Italian lang.) COTP/03

Cristiano.Burato@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

CAMPONOGARA Antonio

Practice of reading voice and piano music for DDM (Italian lang.) CODD/05

Antonio.Camponogara@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

CAPECE Ennio

Singing CODI/23

Ennio.Capece@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

CAVASANTI DI CUCCARO Lorenzo Giuseppe

Recorder COMA/10

Lorenzo.CavasantidiCuccaro@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

Photo: Markus Perwanger

CHIOCHETTI Gertrud

Harp CODI/01

Gertrud.Chiochetti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

COLASANTI Maurizio

Wind instrument ensemble music COMI/04

Maurizio.Colasanti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum​

CONDINO Antonio

Accompagnamento pianistico CODI/25

Antonio.Condino@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

CONTUCCI Eleonora

Singing CODI/23

Eleonora.Contucci@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DE CICCO Dario

Music Pedagogy for Teaching of Music (Italian lang.) CODD/04

Dario.DeCicco@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DE FELICE Arnaldo

Oboe CODI/14

Arnaldo.DeFelice@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DELANEY Kathleen

Body awareness and expression techniques CODD/07

Kathleen.Delaney@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DELGADO Gustavo Adolfo

Electroacoustica COME/04

GustavoAdolfo.Delgado@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DE LUCIA Carlo Antonio

Theory and technique of the scenic interpretation (Italian lang.) CORS/01

CarloAntonio.DeLucia@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DEMETZ Edoardo

Composition elements for DDM (German lang.) CODD/02

Edoardo.Demetz@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DE PROSPERIS Markus

Practice of reading voice and piano music for DDM (German lang.) CODD/05

Markus.DeProsperis@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

FACCHIN BERENGO Beatrice

Practice and piano reading (German lang.) COTP/03

Beatrice.FacchinBerengo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

FALCIONI Adriano

Organo CODI/19

Adriano.Falcioni@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

FASSONE Alberto

Story of music (German lang.) CODM/04

Alberto.Fassone@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

FORNARI Giacomo

(Director)

Poem to music and musical dramaturgy (German lang.) CODM/07

Giacomo.Fornari@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

FOSSI Alessandro

Bass Tuba CODI/08

Alessandro.Fossi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GANDER Roberto

Clarinet CODI/09

Roberto.Gander@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GANDOLFI Bruno

Literature and music library (Italian lang.) CODM/01

Bruno.Gandolfi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GIETL Philipp Emanuel

Sacred music (German lang.) COMS/01

Philipp.Gietl@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GIOVANNINI Marina

Score reading COTP/02

Marina.Giovannini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GIRI Elena

Flute CODI/13

Elena.Giri@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GIULIANI Marco

Storia della musica per DDM (Italian lang.) CODD/06

Marco.Giuliani@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GOTTARDI Roberta

Clarinet CODI/09

Roberta.Gottardi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

Photo: Steve J. Sherman

GRANTE Carlo

Piano CODI/21

Carlo.Grante@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

KERSCHBAUMER Hannes

Teoria dell’armonia e analisi (German lang.) COTP/01

Hannes.Kerschbaumer@cons.bz.it

Curriculum​

LANZILOTTA Pierluca

Story of music (German lang.) CODM/04

Pierluca.Lanzilotta@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

LUDESCHER Thomas

Conducting of wind orchestra CODI/03

Thomas.Ludescher@cons.bz.it

Curriculum​​

MARIANI Luigi

Piano CODI/21

Luigi.Mariani@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MARINKOVIC Ilija

Violin CODI/06

Ilija.Marinkovic@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MARINONE Claudio

Flute CODI/13

Claudio.Marinone@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MARTINELLI Paolo

Theory of harmony and analysis (Italian lang.) COTP/01

Paolo.Martinelli@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MATIS Manuela

Chamber music COMI/03

Manuela.Matis@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MONDIELLO Laura

Guitar CODI/02

Laura.Mondiello@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PADOAN Alessandro

Harpsichord COMA/15

Alessandro.Padoan@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PARODI Giancarlo

Trumpet CODI/16

Giancarlo.Parodi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PIAZZA Giacomo

Accompagnamento pianistico CODI/25

Giacomo.Piazza@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PIEROBON Marco

Trumpet CODI/16

Marco.Pierobon@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PIGATO Matteo

Chamber music COMI/03

Matteo.Pigato@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PROFANTER Hans Jörg

Trombone CODI/18

hansjoerg.profanter2@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PULINI Bruna

Pianoforte CODI/21

Bruna.Pulini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum​

REPETTO Andrea

Ensemble music for string instruments COMI/05

Andrea.Repetto@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

ROMANENGHI Gianmaria

Percussion instruments CODI/22

Gianmaria.Romanenghi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

ROS Giuseppe

Saxophone CODI/15

Giuseppe.Ros@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

SARRA Anna Maria

Singing CODI/23

AnnaMaria.Sarra@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

SARTORI Elena

Vocal ensemble music and choral repertoire COMI/01

Elena.Sartori@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

SATZ Susanne Kristina

Piano accompaniment CODI/25

SusanneKristina.Satz@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

SAUL Emir Omar

Orchestral practice COMI/02

EmirOmar.Saul@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

SCHWÄRZER Robert

Traditional music COMJ/13

Robert.Schwaerzer@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

STREICHER Johannes

Music history for DDM (German lang.) CODD/06

Johannes.Streicher@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

TAPPEINER Helena

Practice and piano reading (German lang.) COTP/03

Helena.Tappeiner@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

TRAININI Roberto

Cello CODI/07

Roberto.Trainini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

TREYER Marco

Horn CODI/10

Marco.Treyer@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

UNTERBERGER Stefanie

Traditional music (German lang.) COMJ/13

Stefanie.Unterberger@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

UNTERHOFER Heinrich

Composition CODC/01

Heinrich.Unterhofer@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

VARRONE Pietro

Practice and piano reading (German lang.) COTP/03

Pietro.Varrone@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

VETTORI Romano

Choir Conducting and Repertoire for Music Didactics CODD/01

Romano.Vettori@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

VIGL Bernhard

Theory, rhythmic and musical perception (German lang.) COTP/06

Bernhard.Vigl@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

VISMARA Dorotea

Viola CODI/05

Dorotea.Vismara@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

VITALETTI Giovanni

Piano CODI/21

Giovanni.Vitaletti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

WALTHER von HERBSTENBURG Sabina

Lied and Oratorio in German language CODI/26

Sabina.vonWalther@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

ZORDANAZZO Paolo

Violin CODI/06

Paolo.Zordanazzo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum