Menu Close

Teaching staff

ALBERTI Claudio

Bassoon CODI/12 

Claudio.Alberti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

AZZOLINI Luigi

Theory, rhythmic and musical perception (italian lang.) COTP/06

Luigi.Azzolini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BELLOMI Francesco

Elementi di Composizione per DDM (ling. it.) CODI/02

Francesco.Bellomi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BENZI Carlo

Theory of harmony and analysis (german lang.) COTP/01

Carlo.Benzi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BERNARDO Paolo

Violin CODI/06

Paolo.Bernardo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BISCEGLIA Roberto

Violin CODI/06

Roberto.Bisceglia@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BOZOLO Stefano

Piano CODI/21

Stefano.Bozolo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BRAIA Sante

Double bass CODI/04

Sante.Braia@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BRONZI Marco

Violin CODI/06

Marco.Bronzi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BRUSTIA Giorgia Alessandra

Piano CODI/21

GiorgiaAlessandra.Brustia@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

BURATO Cristiano

Practive and piano reading (german lang.) COTP/03

Cristiano.Burato@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

CAMPONOGARA Antonio

Practice of reading voice and piano music for DDM (italian lang.) CODD/05

Antonio.Camponogara@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

CAPECE Ennio

Singing CODI/23

Ennio.Capece@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

CAVASANTI DI CUCCARO Lorenzo Giuseppe

Recorder COMA/10

Lorenzo.CavasantidiCuccaro@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

CHIOCHETTI Gertrud

Harp CODI/01

Gertrud.Chiochetti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

COLASANTI Maurizio

Wind instrument ensemble music COMI/04

Maurizio.Colasanti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum​

CONDINO Antonio

Accompagnamento pianistico CODI/25

Antonio.Condino@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DE CICCO Dario

Music Pedagogy for Teaching of Music (italian lang.) CODD/04

Dario.DeCicco@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DE FELICE Arnaldo

Oboe CODI/14

Arnaldo.DeFelice@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DELGADO Gustavo Adolfo

Electroacoustica COME/04

GustavoAdolfo.Delgado@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DEMETZ Edoardo

Composition elements for DDM (german lang.) CODD/02

Edoardo.Demetz@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DE PROSPERIS Markus

Practice of reading voice and piano music for DDM (german lang.) CODD/05

Markus.DeProsperis@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

DI RACO Giulio Eugenio

Singing CODI/23

GiulioEugenio.DiRaco@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

FACCHIN BERENGO Beatrice

Practice and piano reading (ling. ted.) COTP/03

Beatrice.FacchinBerengo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

FAIT Michele

Corno CODI/10

Michele.Fait@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

FALCIONI Adriano

Organo CODI/19

Adriano.Falcioni@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

FASSONE Alberto

Story of music (german lang.) CODM/04

Alberto.Fassone@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

FORNARI Giacomo

(Director)

Poem to music and musical dramaturgy (german lang.) CODM/07

Giacomo.Fornari@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

FOSSI Alessandro

Bass Tuba CODI/08

Alessandro.Fossi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GANDER Roberto

Clarinet CODI/09

Roberto.Gander@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GANDOLFI Bruno

Literature and music library (italian lang.) CODM/01

Bruno.Gandolfi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GIOVANNINI Marina

Score reading COTP/02

Marina.Giovannini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GIULIANI Marco

Storia della musica per DDM (ling. it.) CODD/06

Marco.Giuliani@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GOTTARDI Roberta

Clarinet CODI/09

Roberta.Gottardi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GRAHE Ortrun Gisèle

Practice and piano reading (ling. ted.) COTP/03

Ortrun.Grahe@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GRANTE Carlo

Piano CODI/21

Carlo.Grante@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

GRAVA Giacomo

Cello CODI/07

Giacomo.Grava@cons.bz.it

KERSCHBAUMER Hannes

Teoria dell’armonia e analisi (ling. ted.) COTP/01

Hannes.Kerschbaumer@cons.bz.it

Curriculum​

KNOLL Monika

Flute CODI/13

Monika.Knoll@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

LANZILOTTA Pierluca

Story of music (german lang.) CODM/04

Pierluca.Lanzilotta@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MACCAGNAN Andrea

Trombone CODI/18

Andrea.Maccagnan@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MARIANI Luigi

Piano CODI/21

Luigi.Mariani@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MARINKOVIC Ilija

Violin CODI/06

Ilija.Marinkovic@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MARINONE Claudio

Flute CODI/13

Claudio.Marinone@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MARTINELLI Paolo

Theory of harmony and analysis (italian lang.) COTP/01

Paolo.Martinelli@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MATIS Manuela

Chamber music COMI/03

Manuela.Matis@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

MONDIELLO Laura

Guitar CODI/02

Laura.Mondiello@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PADOAN Alessandro

Harpsichord COMA/15

Alessandro.Padoan@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PARODI Giancarlo

Trumpet CODI/16

Giancarlo.Parodi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PIAZZA Giacomo

Accompagnamento pianistico CODI/25

Giacomo.Piazza@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PIEROBON Marco

Trumpet CODI/16

Marco.Pierobon@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PIGATO Matteo

Chamber music COMI/03

Matteo.Pigato@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

PULINI Bruna

Pianoforte CODI/21

Bruna.Pulini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum​

RATZEK Walter

Conducting of wind orchestra CODI/03

WalterVinzenzAnton.Ratzek@cons.bz.it

Curriculum​​

REPETTO Andrea

Ensemble music for string instruments COMI/05

Andrea.Repetto@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

ROMANENGHI Gianmaria

Percussion instruments CODI/22

Gianmaria.Romanenghi@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

ROS Giuseppe

Saxophone CODI/15

Giuseppe.Ros@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

SARTORI Elena

Choir practice COMI/01

Elena.Sartori@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

SATZ Susanne Kristina

Piano accompaniment CODI/25

SusanneKristina.Satz@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

SAUL Emir Omar

Orchestral practice COMI/02

EmirOmar.Saul@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

STREICHER Johannes

Music history for DDM (german lang.) CODD/06

Johannes.Streicher@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

TAPPEINER Helena

Practice and piano reading (german lang.) COTP/03

Helena.Tappeiner@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

TRAININI Roberto

Violoncello CODI/07

Roberto.Trainini@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

UNTERHOFER Heinrich

Composition CODC/01

Heinrich.Unterhofer@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

VARRONE Pietro

Practive and piano reading (german lang.) COTP/03

Pietro.Varrone@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

VIGL Bernhard

Theory, rhythmic and musical perception (german lang.) COTP/06

Bernhard.Vigl@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

VISMARA Dorotea

Viola CODI/05

Dorotea.Vismara@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

VITALETTI Giovanni

Piano CODI/21

Giovanni.Vitaletti@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

WALTHER von HERBSTENBURG Sabina

Lied and Oratorio in german language CODI/26

Sabina.vonWalther@cons.bz.it

Curriculum

ZORDANAZZO Paolo

Violin CODI/06

Paolo.Zordanazzo@cons.bz.it

Curriculum